Contact

Contact

Finse Oy
Hohontie 14, P.O. Box 48
FI-41400 Lievestuore

Olli Hyppönen

Production Manager

olli.hypponen@finse.fi

+358 40 751 0780

Juha Finni

Quality Manager

juha.finni@finse.fi

+358 40 514 3602

Timo Pajula

Project Manager, Production Development

timo.pajula@finse.fi

+358 45 1397 536

Marko Könönen

Sales Manager, Middle Europe

marko.kononen@finse.fi

+49 173 935 21 27

Mikko Puttonen

Supervisor

mikko.puttonen@finse.fi

+358 40 178 2205

Tuomas Inkeroinen

Supervisor

tuomas.inkeroinen@finse.fi

+358 40 136 9300

Antti Arvekari

Production Engineer & Orders

antti.arvekari@finse.fi

+358 50 440 3202

Riitta Valkonen

Financial Administration

riitta.valkonen@finse.fi

+358 40 173 6204

Mia Schuvalow-Oranen

Laser Cutting

mia.schuvalow-oranen@finse.fi

+358 50 480 1566

Niko Heinula

3D Laser Cutting

niko.heinula@finse.fi

+358 50 553 6434

Our customers