Kontakt

Kontakt

Finse Oy
Hohontie 14, PL 48
41400 Lievestuore

Antti Hyppönen

Geschäftsführer

antti.hypponen@finse.fi

+358 400 917 865

Olli Hyppönen

Produktionsleiter

olli.hypponen@finse.fi

+358 40 751 0780

Juha Finni

Qualitätsmanager

juha.finni@finse.fi

+358 40 514 3602

Timo Pajula

Projektmanager, Produktentwicklung

timo.pajula@finse.fi

+358 45 1397 536

Marko Könönen

Sales Manager, Middle Europe

marko.kononen@finse.fi

+49 173 935 21 27

Mikko Puttonen

Aufseher

mikko.puttonen@finse.fi

+358 40 178 2205

Tuomas Inkeroinen

Aufseher

tuomas.inkeroinen@finse.fi

+358 40 136 9300

Antti Arvekari

Betriebsingenieur & Bestellungen

antti.arvekari@finse.fi

+358 50 440 3202

Riitta Valkonen

Finanzverwaltung

riitta.valkonen@finse.fi

+358 40 173 6204

Mia Schuvalow-Oranen

Laserschneiden

mia.schuvalow-oranen@finse.fi

+358 50 480 1566

Niko Heinula

3D-Laserschneiden

niko.heinula@finse.fi

+358 50 553 6434

Unsere Kunden